Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by JAMIEHAN76
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
These are great cookies!! I have been making them for several years and people always want more! Great may to make somebody's day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JAMIEHAN76

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
These are the best chocolate chip cookies. Sometimes I leave out the white sugar (I don't like mine as sweet), but they're delicious either way. I always get asked for the recipe when I make them for other people. Thank you for posting it, Debbi!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
Awesome! These are the best chocolate chip cookies ever. Hate to say it but grandma move on over, there's a new baker in town! They are so soft and chewy and have a amazing taste. Thumbs up to these. The only cookies I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy Gunderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by iridescentbutterflywings
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Wow. Best chocolate chip cookie recipe I have ever tried! Everyone I give them to loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Best cookies I have ever tasted, better than any shop bought cookies as well. I'm in the uk and can not get hold of vanilla pudding. Closest I could find was butterscotch. I would highly recommend trying this other flavouring of pudding mix. Anyone looking for a cookie recipe let me help you to not waste another precious second of your life, start cooking, you don't need any other sites, you don't need any other chefs reviews or opinions. You have reached the pinnacle of cookie heaven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
This is a good, soft, chewy cookie. Reviewers who thought this cookie was dry and hard maybe didn't follow the directions properly. Maybe they over baked them because mine turned out soooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Amazing! Not sure why anyone would rate these anything less than 5 stars!!! If they are hard, you have over baked, Bakers fault and not a recipe issue. My go to from here on out. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Just made these, and they are amazing! The recipe is similar to the one I usually use, with the exception of the pudding mix. I used Butterscotch because that was what I had, and it gives the cookies a nice hint of butterscotch :) I followed another review and added salt and baking powder, and the cookies came out perfect. Overall, I'm very happy with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Klb
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
I've tried all the chocolate chip recipes and I always come back to this one. So soft they last for days longer than cookies without pudding. I use chocolate pudding instead of vanilla I think it makes the flavor of the cookie that much better. I also make a smaller batch 36 count. I add one more teaspoon of vanilla then it calls for and another teaspoon of baking soda. The perfect cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
These are the BEST chocolate chip cookies I've ever eaten! I'm a sucker for a soft cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherae Rasmussen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 7,788) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States