Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
They taste well but they came out flat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danae Mayfield

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
My great grandmother use to make this all the time and my mom make it and now I am making some right now but with chocolate pudding
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Russell Dickerson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Pretty good but had a weak flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
These cookies were soooo good and moist! My new favorite chocolate chip cookie recipe. I used more than one kind of chocolate chip and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Celeste

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grove, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Fernley, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
This makes a ton of cookies! They are fantastic. I rolled the dough balls in Christmas sprinkles and M&M's before baking and they turned out beautiful. so soft and yummy! (I didn't change anything in the recipe, its perfect just the way it is)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeannine Owens

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
HEAVENLY.....I followed the recipie exactly. 11 minutes was perfect. Whoever had a problem with this recipie didn't do it right. Best chocolate chip cookie I've ever had!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
these are rich in flavor stay nice a moist and the compliments are outstanding and as everyone else everyone wanted the recipe they said they were the best.. thanks for sharing.... these are a keeper!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOANNEH2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CHRISTOPHER SNYDER
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
To make these double chocolate-chocolate chip cookies I added 2 boxes of instant chocolate pudding mix to the cream mixture, 1 cup of dark cocoa with 2 teaspoons of salt to the dry mixture, split the chips to 2 cup dark chocolate chips and 2 cup white chocolate chips. I also use pecans instead of walnuts. These are fantastic cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHRISTOPHER SNYDER
Home Town: Auburn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
This is an excellent recipe. I added 1 tsp of salt, but will be making these again! Thank You.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 7,770) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States