Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Amazing! I switched it to Metric and for 20 serving. The original recipe was just too much. Made the perfect amount and boy are they moist! The pudding mix has got to be the magic ingredient. Absolutely loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
OMGosh these cookies are delicious! I even over cooked mine ( which I tend to do with cookies ) and they were still soft!! I halfed the recipe ( because my boyfriend doesn't eart sweets) and refrigerated some of them, heating them in the microwave when I was ready to eat them and they were still amazing!!! I read a few of the negative reviews after I made these myself and was glad I didn't read them before I made and tasted these. Better then any store bought cookie I've had and they are fool proof against my over cooking. Thank you Debbi !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
They were very soft and turned out perfectly. I was afraid the pudding would make it taste different but it turned out completely normal. They were also very soft just as the title states.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Awesome recipe!!! I will never buy chocolate chip cookies again. :-) Thank you for sharing your recipe!!! I love the fact you use butter instead of shortening!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
I made 5 different kinds of cookies to give to friends for Christmas an this one was all there rave would use this recipe with no changes .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhonda Hinrichs Williams

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cortland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Vienna, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
thought is one of the best ive had so far the only problem i had was some of them taste of flour so im wondering if i should add a egg then some flour and so on otherwise like i said one of the best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I have tried the recipe and mine turned out good I took the to a party and they were gone really really fast I hope everybody loves them as much as me and my family does and they are the real deal y'all and they almost always turn out too if you follow the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
These tasted okay, but didn't turn out soft... maybe during the first few minutes when they got out of the oven. I may try this recipe again.. but will probably go for another recipe for now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Seriously the best cookies I've ever made. I used white chocolate instant pudding, half semi sweet morsels and half milk chocolate. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tristenshout

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
These are the worst chocolate chip cookies I have ever made and/or ever eaten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 7,788) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States