Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Yes I made them over the holidays and then several other times...Fabulous.. Also made with crasins white chips ,and pecans mmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
These were a hit at our kids play date!! All the moms asked for the recipe. My search for the perfect cookie is over!! Only thing I changed is I only added 1 box of pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
A friend made these and they were absolutely delicious. Going to try them myself someday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mark Sholund

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Excellent recipe!! Never had luck with a soft chocolate chip cookie before. These are perfect. My husband and daughter were eating them faster than I could get them out of the oven!! The only thing I did differently was grind the walnuts. My way of sneaking them in!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Putnam Valley, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Great Recipe!!!! I use chocolate pudding and white chocolate chips or peanut butter chips. I have NEVER had a problem with these cookies and usually have people ask for the recipe after they sample them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
This is the best Chocolate Chip Cookie recipe I have made! I love the flavor that the vanilla pudding gives it! All I changed was I added a little less sugar, used chocolate bunny chunks instead of chocolate chips, used part apple sauce instead of all butter and some WW flour. SO YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
This is the chocolate chip recipe I have been looking for. Soft and chewy even the next day! I followed the recipe exactly, except I made a half batch. Oh, and I added 1/2 tsp. of salt. I have tried many chocolate chip recipes and this is by far the best. Thank you, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LAURISSIMA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Texarkana, Texas, USA
Living In: Garland, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Excellent recipe. I've made these time & time again & they always seems to turn out well, void of me over-cooking them occasionally!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trissy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
By far the BEST cookie recipe I have ever used. My family loves when I bake these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anthony Bocardo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 7,708) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States