Avocado Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Awesome recipe!! Just got into making smoothies and this, by far, is my favorite. Its filling enough to replace a meal, but still tasty enough to satisfy a late-night sweets craving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stan Bark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Amazing taste! I used 1tbsp honey and coconut almond milk. So delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I loved this! I used plain greek yogurt instead of vanilla and all organic ingredients and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
I thought this would taste bad but it's incredible! Add a bit of coconut extract and a but more all natural honey and it's like desert. Fills you up and gives you lots of energy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicki Korte

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by torib72
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Smooth and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookin4fun

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ashburn, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
I didn't know what to expect...so I told myself I make it exactly how the recipe is and then tweak it...(didn't have regular milk,used soy milk instead) when I tasted it I was like WOW!:) didn't add nothing else and I was pleasantly surprised that it tasted so yummy! *My bf don't like avocados so much,but he loved the smoothie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ketlin Viil

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
This is surprisingly good! Even my kids (ages 2 and 4) really liked it. I did try the smoothie with and without a banana. For my taste, I liked it much better with the banana. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
This smoothie is soo good! I didn't have any vanilla yogurt at home so added plain yogurt with half teaspoon of vanilla extract instead. The smoothie came out a little thick so I added a little more milk to even out the consistency. Super fast and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria Arshad-Osman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
OMG Avocado smoothie! If you like the taste of avocados on their own, you will love this smoothies. But I gave it four stars because you have to use half the yogurt and 3/4 the milk. Add the honey to taste. Some like it sweeter than others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hanover, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Claremont, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Groovy Green Smoothie

Sneak some fresh greens into your kids with this tasty smoothie.

Green Power Mojito Smoothie

See how to make an energy boosting smoothie.

All-Around Good Smoothie

See how to make a super-healthy fruit smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States