Avocado Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyssa Noel

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
love love love.. this is really rich and high in carbs, so not an everyday thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maryam Dadabhoy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
I was skeptical about using such a pasty bland vegetable......this is delicious next time I have i will add a bit of cocoa
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rochelle Matwechuk

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Awesome recipe!! Just got into making smoothies and this, by far, is my favorite. Its filling enough to replace a meal, but still tasty enough to satisfy a late-night sweets craving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stan Bark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Amazing taste! I used 1tbsp honey and coconut almond milk. So delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I loved this! I used plain greek yogurt instead of vanilla and all organic ingredients and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
I thought this would taste bad but it's incredible! Add a bit of coconut extract and a but more all natural honey and it's like desert. Fills you up and gives you lots of energy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicki Korte

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by torib72
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Smooth and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookin4fun

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ashburn, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
I didn't know what to expect...so I told myself I make it exactly how the recipe is and then tweak it...(didn't have regular milk,used soy milk instead) when I tasted it I was like WOW!:) didn't add nothing else and I was pleasantly surprised that it tasted so yummy! *My bf don't like avocados so much,but he loved the smoothie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ketlin Viil

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Groovy Green Smoothie

Sneak some fresh greens into your kids with this tasty smoothie.

Green Power Mojito Smoothie

See how to make an energy boosting smoothie.

All-Around Good Smoothie

See how to make a super-healthy fruit smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States