Autumn Spice Ham Steak Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2008
Wow! This was so easy to make and very tasty. My kids only complaint was they wanted more apples! So yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elizabeth856

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2008
Terrific!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2008
I thought this was pretty good, and my 18 month old son ate it and seconds. I made it the way the recipe said, except that I added a little bit of brown sugar to the mix. I will definately make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Scottsburg, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2008
Very good recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2008
Very good. Used sugar free syrup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2008
This recipe was easy and delicious. My family really enjoyed the apples and maple flavor. It added to the smoky, salty savory flavor of the ham.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ashtabula, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2008
Ok this tasted very very good,everyone gobbled it up! But My ham steak was very thick, which I think left me with a tougher piece of meat at the end...I will be making this again, but throwing it all in the crock pot to simmer and cook all day long, I bet it will taste even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BETHCANDCO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2008
This was absolutely delicious. It has become a staple in my house. Especially in the fall. My kids love this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mount Sinai, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2008
This was a great, fast and easy recipe. I appriciate it. I followed all of the instructions in the original recipe and it turned out just great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2008
Great fall dinner! Whole family ate it right up! Smells so good while cooking too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rockford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 207) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Ham and Squash Spaghetti

See how to make creamy smoked ham and butternut squash spaghetti.

Slow Cooker Ham

This recipe for Easter or Christmas ham takes “no fuss” to the extreme.

Mini Wheels with Peas, Ham and Tomato

Sweet Virginia ham pairs perfectly with peas, tomatoes, and sautéed garlic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States