Aunt Carol's Spinach and Fish Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2008
Love this fish recipe! I haven't had to make any changes. Cooks great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ldilalla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2007
Good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2007
This was good. Mine turned out a bit dry because the cooking time listed did not work for me so, I had to keep guessing. I used Tilapia and more cheese than was called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lompoc, California, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2007
Didnt like this dish at all. The spinach was too strong and there wasnt much flavor. I even followed Aunt Carol's actual recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Candia, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2007
Very easy, quick, tasty and healthy! My husband and I liked it very much--Can't get any easier!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2007
I was not impressed with this. It wasn't gross, but wasn't good either. I won't be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2007
No offense, but I was very surprised how good this was with no herbs, etc to change it up a little. I made recipe to the T. Next time (and there will be) I made add a few things using fresh herbs from the garden or whatever, but would be just fine as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Groton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2007
check Aunt Carol's review for the original recipe 12/08/2006
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2007
Excellent. Will make it again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2007
We won't be having this dish again anytime soon. Just a little bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jefferson, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Boone, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jeannie's Kickin' Fried Fish

A quick and easy recipe for Cajun fried tilapia.

Indian Fish Curry

Tasty white fish fillets are baked in a spicy curry sauce.

Crispy Fish

Discover the secret to perfectly crisp, golden-brown fried fish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States