Asparagus with Parmesan Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
This was really good just as written, but next time I will use more slender stalks of asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
Made it for Easter. Everyone loved it. Only cooked it 10 min. Also put the cheese on the last 5 min. Added some garlic, for us garlic lovers. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
Perfect amount of flavor with the parmesan cheese and pepper. The balsamic vinegar in combination was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
AWESOME. truly an exceptional side dish for steak, and many other main dishes. I just had it with ribeye, and my husband as me what was going on. He said I must want something to be cooking gourmet. He's a nut, but I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stellamojo

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Norfolk, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
very easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
Very tasty! 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by starrkizz
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
My 2 year old grandson who eats NOTHING green devoured this. I added some pressed garlic and a tad of sea salt - it was amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
This is delicious. I used fairly thick asparagus and roasted for only 10 minutes and it was done perfectly. The balsamic drizzle is not to everyone's taste in our family, so I just put the bottle of good balsamic on the table and those of us who wanted to, drizzled. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susiekew

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
I have been using this recipe for about 4 years. The first time I made it, it didn't even get to the plate! It is so good, I just kept taking a piece off the baking pan and eating this. This is terrific, the absolutely best asparagus recipe in the world. My son adds sauteed minced garlic to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
A simple recipe that lets high quality ingredients shine. It's a regular at our house
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 397) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Asparagus with Ham and Lemon

Make a quick and easy fresh asparagus side dish.

Roasted Asparagus with Prosciutto & Poached Egg

See how to make a classic spring asparagus dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States