Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Great recipe! I took advice from another reviewer to put olive oil on the chicken to prevent drying out (not sure it was necessary but I thought it couldn't hurt). I'm an infrequent cook so the prep time was much longer than 20 minutes for me (though I was making 6 chicken breasts, not 2). This dish was fantastic and made a great presentation. Will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
I steamed the Aspargus first in the Microwave, so it would not be crunchy. Very Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Zapp Winningham

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by BevKat
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
Just perfect and so fast & EZ!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BevKat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Hueneme, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
This is a wonderful recipe, I did alter it a bit. On the outside of the chicken, I put a light coating of mayonnaise then sprinkled it quite generously with Parmesan cheese. Baked chicken on parchment paper. It turned out juicy and very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betty Crockers Sister

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
I made this for my picky daughter tonight and she ate every last bit. Since I only had plain bread crumbs, I just sprinkles a bit of italian seasoning and garlic powder over the top and it was outrageously wonderful!! We will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
easy put together for something that looks so nice. and good flavor too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brelax27

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
love it!!!!! just added more cheese because we love mozzarella. So quick great for after work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jojo1018

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2011
Delicious and easy! Covered with foil for the last 10 minutes and the chicken came out moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
I tried making it with breadcrumbs and I didn't think it was very good, so i used lemon and butter the next time and it was delicious! try it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
This recipe was very good. I breaded the chicken, then layed a slice of ham down and layered with asparagus and mozzerella cheese before rolling up. Baked at 375 for 35 min (I usually have to add to most cooking times, my oven runs cool) then sprinkled top with a little more cheese and put back in the oven 5 more minutes until melted. My family loved it, would definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States