Asparagus Side Dish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
it was ok -
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
very good. i made it without the tamatoes because my hubby doesnt like tamatoes. still turned out very well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
Oh, wow this is absolutely delicious! It looked so simple and figured it would just be like any other sauteed asparagus I have made. But, it was much more elegant looking and tasting. Next time though, I might try using less olive oil and parmesan cheese, but only because a lot of it gets left on the bottom of the pan. But, I loved the asparagus and little tomato combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blender Woman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2010
I made this last night with a chicken recipe i got on here. Ive alway's loved asparagus but never made it because well im not that skilled when it comes to cooking.This recipe was simple and it was delicious.I didnt make to much because i was afraid their would be to much left over. Every one finished and wanted second's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maridela

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2010
Perfect, simple side recipe. If you don't like the tomatoes you can leave them out and they're still fine. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
This was a great recipe, and I will definitely be making this again! Thank you so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2010
Very good thank you! Went perfect with our marinated grills steaks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcombs
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
Delicious! I steamed the Asparagus for slightly less time than suggested, and even with less Parmesan than suggested it was full of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
Tasted nice. This could definitely use less olive oil & less parmesan. I had clumps of parmesan in mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
Great simple dish full of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 83) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quinoa Side Dish

A quick, simple, sensational side dish that’s out of the ordinary.

How to Cook Asparagus

See tips for steaming or roasting spears of fresh asparagus.

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States