Asparagus Mushroom Bacon Crustless Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
A friend made this for us and it was so yummy I'm trying it tonight for dinner. She said it was easy-peasy too. Atkins friendly and it tastes decadent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
This was THE BOMB! I used spinach and artichoke hearts. My husband RAVED about this one! I used the 1 cup of cream recommended by others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 15, 2015
made this with fresh spinach, mushrooms and sweet red peppers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
This is fabulous! The creamy consistently is perfect. I used 8 eggs and 2 cups of cream for a 9 x 13. I also lowered the heat to 375 and baked for 40 minutes or so. Thank you...can't wait to try with different fillings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mari K
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I made this fantastic quiche for Easter Brunch. IT was a huge hit! I will definitely make this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I made this last night. Very good recipe, but I also cut the cream down to 1 cup. May also try again using half and half. But overall flavor was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jdeppel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hamilton, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
We didn't have high hopes for this, but thought it would be a decent, quick, low-carb dinner. We were pleasantly surprised because it was delicious and satisfying--didn't even miss the crust!!I added salt & pepper to the veggies while they were cooking and topped it with fresh, grated Parmesan cheese when it came out of the oven. We'll be having this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kirgiss
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
A new family favorite. The combination of flavors blend into an amazing taste. I split the mixture into four portions and make smaller, single serving pies to take to work. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
My husband and I really enjoyed the combination of vegetables. I did add about a1/4 cup chopped onion with the asparagus and mushrooms. I used the McCormick's garlic pepper grinder blend for the seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

How to Make Quiche Lorraine

See how to make a classic, custardy, egg and bacon brunch dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States