Asparagus, Chicken, and Pecan Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
Absolutely fantastic! Make sure that you get alll of your chopping done before you start cooking. No revisions needed - great the way it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
I made this tonight for supper and it was absolutely wonderful. I did everything the same. I just added some baby bellas that I had in the fridge. Very easy to make. Thanks for the tasty recipe. I will definitely make this did again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
My kids went crazy over this. I left the pecans out for them but I enjoyed them. I left out 1/2 cup of the parmesan and think one bunch of asparagus is enough (and keeps the cost down)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
I loved loved this recipe, I did leave out the Pecans, but otherwise I followed the recipe. I can't wait to make it again. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moronica94

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
Delicious! I used thawed frozen peas instead of the asparagus because I don't like asparagus and it is so good! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
Awesome recipe! I added some red pepper flakes, which gave it just a hint of spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cruzmoon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
Awesome! I doubled the garlic, added some onion, a little oregano, and a healthy dose of crushed red pepper to give it some kick. UNREAL! This is delicious and will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberley Gordon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
We're not big pasta eaters so this recipe was just okay, not great. I really liked having pecans in the recipe. If I make it again I will probably use more asparagus and less pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stvnflt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sequim, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
This was delicious. My whole family, kids included, devoured it. It's really easy to make & only took me about 30mins in total. Thank you, this will now be a regular on our family menu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
this was a tasty little dish. very simple especially as i had bought fresh spaghetti. i added a few mushrooms and more garlic as always and made one and 1/2 times the actual sauce and added a few panko crumbs before adding spaghetti to thicken a bit. quick dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Martinsville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 192) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Penne with Chicken and Asparagus

This light and tasty pasta is ready in about 30 minutes.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States