Asparagus, Chicken, and Pecan Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
My new favorite! Absolutely delicious and easy to make. Huband loved it as well. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Awesome recipe - a hit with kids, big kids and adults alike. Due to cost, I used only once bunch of asparagus and one cup of parmesan, and at the last minute realized I'd forgotten the pecans -- still delicious. Can't rave enough about this recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
This recipe is Awesome! However I did make some changes. I used roasted red peppers, mushrooms and increased the stock to a can and a half. Of course since the broth was increased the cheese is increased. Oh yeah then I added sliced smoked sausage, as someone else recommended, which brought out tremendous flavor. I will definitely make this again and again!! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
Yummy! Wouldn't change a thing. Passed the hubby test with flying colors. He said he could do without the pecans but I loved them! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ada, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Granbury, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
Absolutely fantastic! Make sure that you get alll of your chopping done before you start cooking. No revisions needed - great the way it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
I made this tonight for supper and it was absolutely wonderful. I did everything the same. I just added some baby bellas that I had in the fridge. Very easy to make. Thanks for the tasty recipe. I will definitely make this did again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
My kids went crazy over this. I left the pecans out for them but I enjoyed them. I left out 1/2 cup of the parmesan and think one bunch of asparagus is enough (and keeps the cost down)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
I loved loved this recipe, I did leave out the Pecans, but otherwise I followed the recipe. I can't wait to make it again. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moronica94

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
Delicious! I used thawed frozen peas instead of the asparagus because I don't like asparagus and it is so good! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
Awesome recipe! I added some red pepper flakes, which gave it just a hint of spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cruzmoon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Penne with Chicken and Asparagus

This light and tasty pasta is ready in about 30 minutes.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States