Asian Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
I liked the Asian flavor. My partner did not. I don't care for dill with the sweet/ sour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Kindle Cheney

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ada, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
I don't eat seafood but my hubby and son like this A LOT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
This is a great recipe to have on hand! Everything but the salmon is pretty much a staple so you can always have great tasting salmon when you get it fresh. I make this recipe for two but always double to sauce so there is lots for the rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
This Salmon is excellent...I have been making it for years. I do substitute onion powder for the minced onion. I also make 1 and 1/2 of the amount of sauce...we need extra for spooning over the rice!! Sauce could easily be doubled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Finally a salmon recipe I like!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
was a very good recipe, the family love it. the recipe I double on the Brown sugar and soy sauce, used the same amount of oils. I slowed bake the salmon in a 225 oven 2 hours
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by frankaff

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
Did as others suggested and doubled the sauce, added a little ginger too. I also thickened the sauce (after baking) with some cornstarch. Everybody had seconds or more! Kids, 7, 9, and 11.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Janie
Reviewed: May 28, 2012
Perfect Recipe. No add ons or take aways. Served with sauteed bokchoy and brown rice. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2012
Very good taste and easy to prepare for Salmon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clay, New York, USA
Living In: Zephyrhills, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
I'm overweight and a diet controlled diabetic. But I love to have breakfast sausage patties with breakfast. I decided to try this recipe with boneless skinless chicken breasts that had all the visible fat removed. When I cooked them even my teenagers ate them and asked for more. I had to make a double batch. Wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 531) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Salmon with Lemon and Dill

Ideal pairing of salmon with butter sauce, dill and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States