Asian Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
I loved this. I just made it for my evening meal and served it with rice. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katy Parker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Very flavorful and tasty. We used chicken breasts, and they very tender and juicy. Great leftover on a salad, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Veronica
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
This was a hit for the family! Love love loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veronica

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Rio Rancho, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Didn't have oj so I used apple juice. Didn't have sweet thai sauce so I used chili garlic sauce. Didn't have lime juice so I used lemon. It'll definitely be different but a good different, I think. Had everything else on hand so we'll see how it turns out tomorrow on the grill! It was easy to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
This is a tasty recipe. It reminds me of bourbon chicken. HIGHLY recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelvin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Farmington, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Terrific BBQ sauce and marinade. I don't say that lightly. We eat a lot of Asian/Island grilled stuff and it takes a special sauce to get our attention. Confession - I had no OJ so subbed lemon juice instead. I was worried that it would be too tart, but it wasn't. This sauce was like Baby Bear - it's just right. It brings just enough Asian soy, just enough island citrus, just enough of everything in it. Even the heat is just right. I wouldn't change a thing. We used a boneless chicken breast, served with stir fry veggies and rice. After basting the chicken there was a little sauce left. We poured it over the rice to bring it all together. This is a keeper that has earned it's place in our monthly rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lucylove

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wesley Chapel, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Delicious. Followed the recipe exactly and marinaded about 24 hours. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Yummy! This is a fantastic recipe. I used chicken breast and low sodium soy sauce. We eat chicken breast at least 4 times a week so this is on the menu often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Echo Jane Howard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
The most delicious skinless, boneless grilled chicken ever. Moist, bronzed, yummy to even the most timid tasters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Palisadescook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Cmpany like these. I probably would like them cooked a little more
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Asian Grilled Chicken

See how to make a quick-and-easy marinade for tender grilled chicken thighs.

Grilled Tandoori Chicken

Watch Chef John make easy tandoori-style chicken on the grill.

Cornell Grilled Chicken

See how to make Dr. Baker’s famous Cornell chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States