Asian Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
sorry didnt like this one. thx for posting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
A good recipe, nothing to write home about, but I didn't delete it either. Will probably make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartsburg, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I love ANYTHING 'Oriental' so tried this recipe, but used orange marmalade (another favorite of mine) instead of orange juice (which I find bitter), and also used some Sambol Oelek. Also, I can't stand chicken thighs, so used wings instead. The result was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jozelle

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orange, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Did this recipe 3 times now to different groups of friend they all loved it for the sauce , I add crush peanuts in it and it add just a perfect extra taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
i enjoyed this dish but i wish i let the meat marinade longer...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Absoloutely loved this chicken. Second time I'm making it in 7 days. I let it marinate for 4 hours and baked it at 350 deg. for 40 minutes and then put the broiler on till the skin got nice and crispy. Loved the taste of all the spices....garlic, lime, and the chili spices....can't say enough of about this. Was even fantastic left over. Used the left over juice from the oven and put it on brown rice....SO good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elk Grove Village, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
I loved this. I just made it for my evening meal and served it with rice. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katy Parker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Very flavorful and tasty. We used chicken breasts, and they very tender and juicy. Great leftover on a salad, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Veronica
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
This was a hit for the family! Love love loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veronica

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Rio Rancho, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Didn't have oj so I used apple juice. Didn't have sweet thai sauce so I used chili garlic sauce. Didn't have lime juice so I used lemon. It'll definitely be different but a good different, I think. Had everything else on hand so we'll see how it turns out tomorrow on the grill! It was easy to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 96) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Asian Grilled Chicken

See how to make a quick-and-easy marinade for tender grilled chicken thighs.

Grilled Tandoori Chicken

Watch Chef John make easy tandoori-style chicken on the grill.

Grilled Lemon Chicken

A zesty marinade for grilled chicken breasts. Dinner’s ready in minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States