Asian Chicken Noodle Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Loved this salad! Made it twice in the last week because we enjoyed it so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rosieholli
Home Town: Windsor, Berkshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Potomac, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed this dish. Will make again and again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LHOERTH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chilton, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2012
Wonderful salad! I felt like I was in a great restaurant eating this. I can't wait to have the girlfriends over and fix this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GayleR.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Midwest City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Buckley, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
Great flavourful salad. Didn't change a thing! Family loved the contract of the Bok Choy and the crunch of the nuts and ramen noodels.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
Wonderful flavor and crunch! Great prepared as a vegetarian dish too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
i had high hopes for this salad but thought it was a bit bland. i think a more flavorful dressing would help if made again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2012
Awesome with the sweet asian sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2012
to spice this up i added ginger- either fresh or dried. also to make this vegetarian, i substituted edaname for the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
i saw this recipe and i had to try it. although I didnt have all the ingredients on hand. So here are my modifications. I use red and green cabbage instead of bok choy. I also used frozen peas instead of pea pods. i seared my chicken with little salt and pepper. I used lime juice instead of lemon. and I didn't ha no pine nuts or sunflower seed so i used lightly salted peanuts. i didn't have red wine vinegar so I just omitted it. Still turned out healthy and delicious. Happy fooding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
4 stars as recipe is written. 5 stars when the seasoning packet from the ramen noodles is added to the oil mixture. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Becky’s Chicken Salad

Discover the secret ingredient that gives this chicken salad a sweet lift.

Fruity Curry Chicken Salad

See how to make a tasty curry chicken salad with lots of healthy fruit.

Basic Chicken Salad

See how to make a simple chicken salad that’s, well, basically delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States