Asian Beef with Snow Peas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
This was an awesome and easy dish to make. A definite remake. Next time I will add the mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by icrtthru2u
Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
Wonderful flavor! I doubleed the sauce and added more veggiesit and it was excellent! Both of my small children and my husband loved it. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
Made this with zucchini (what I had on hand) and served over minute rice. This was SO GOOD, and fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CIRCLECNP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Plattsmouth, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2013
Yes indeedie, this one's a keeper. Fam and those alike enjoy as well. Double the sauce due to i wanted to add more of variety of veggies in additions to the snow peas: red & green peppers, red onions, brocolli, & mushrooms. And i did jazz up my brown rice by turning it into ginger fried rice with a little fresh ginger, fresh minced garlic, sprouts and a dab of soy sauce and little course pepper. Your definately getting your vegetable and protein in this dish. The boom.com!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
I added mushrooms and green and red peppers, and made about 2.5x the sauce (I like my stir-fries a bit on the saucy side). Easy and delicious. Will be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised. I loved this recipe. Very quick and easy..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
The sauce wasn't enough for the ingredients which kind of ruined the dish for me. It was more of a glaze...just enough to cover the meat and peas but not get on the rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kathiey
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
It was good. Easy to put together on a week night. I would double the sauce. I used canned peas drained and mixed everything into a 6 serving batch of instant white rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kathiey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
We loved this! My husaband like the sauce, I liked how fast and easy it was. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Magnolia, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
I thought this was wonderful!! I tripled all of the sauce ingredients because we love a lot of sauce. The rice vinegar smell was very STRONG but it wasn't overpowering in taste. Next time I will use one less tblspn of vinegar and more ginger. This is a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dacoles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Washington, Maryland, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 739) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Orange Zest Beef

See how to make a healthier version of orange beef.

Restaurant Style Beef and Broccoli

See how easy it is to make this classic Chinese takeout dish at home.

Beef Stroganoff III

See how to make a 5-star beef stroganoff recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States