Asian Beef with Snow Peas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2015
This was delicious, and my husband loved it. I added baby corn. I think next time however, I will double the sauce. It could have used more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Nice and easy to make! My boyfriend and I really enljoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Senia Galvan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Quick and easy weeknight dinner. Most definitely double the sauce. I added orange peppers and used powdered ginger as it was all I had on hand. I also used seasoned precooked beef strips from the deli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
Made this stir fry......didn't change anything....my husband and I loved it-a different flavor from my other stir fry dishes!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
What's so good about stir fry's is, what ever vegetables your family enjoys seems to fit right in. Be sure to adjust the sauce if you add a lot of extra's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARYSUNSHINE1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
My family loved this recipe! I'm vegan so I substituted the beef for Gardein beefless tips & added some additional vegetables & it was delicious. The sauce was wonderful, though I would recommend doubling or tripling the recipe if you like to have extra for your rice. Will definitely be a repeat dish in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Blackduck, Minnesota, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
I double the sauce to help flavor the rice when I cook this but the recipe itself is AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
it was quick and easy, but was missing something. so next time I added a bit of red pepper flakes and soy sauce. baby corn and zucchini cut up plus mushrooms and bean sprouts. served over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marianne

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ontario, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I made this with some prime venison but I did not have rice wine. Instead I used 1tbl spoon rice wine vinegar and 1 tbl spoon of red wine. It was awsome. Would maybe increase the corn starch next time so it thickens more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
We tried this for dinner tonight. It was very good. We quadrupled the sauce & were glad we did. The sauce could be used with many different vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim Nenow

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: Veneta, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 770) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Orange Zest Beef

See how to make a healthier version of orange beef.

Restaurant Style Beef and Broccoli

See how easy it is to make this classic Chinese takeout dish at home.

Sherry Braised Beef Short Ribs

See how to make tender short ribs braised in sherry.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States