Asian Beef and Vegetable Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
Awesome! Best stir fry I've ever had :) Hubby loved it. I used good lean stew meat instead of cutting up my own steak. I also served it on top of Jasmine rice mmm.... will def make this again. Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charli Girl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
This was really good! I used Kraft sesame ginger light salad dressing and more peanuts. My husband LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
I wasn't really looking forward to this recipe, thinking it would be bland and uninteresting, but had to use the ingredients I had already bought for it. Man was I surprised!! This stir-fry was AWESOME!! It had great flavor and cooked perfectly. I used stew meat and it was fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
Hubby loved it ,so it's a keeper! So easy and I even used frozen stir fry veggies and it still was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
I was very good and easy. Used frozen veggies but I think I'll use fresh next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Dug out an old jar of sesame-ginger teriyaki sauce from the back of the fridge...it tasted perfect over rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chandra
Living In: Blaine, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
I have already made this 3 times in the past 3 weeks ... I did beef, pork, and chicken ... each time my family of 4 couldnt get enough ... plus it was so easy for me ... just served it over brown rice and I had peace of mind that my family was getting a well balanced meal ... oh and I used low sodium stir fry sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beallboysmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
The first time I made this with beef and used Kikkoman’s Stir Fry Sauce – which my husband loved but I wasn’t too happy with the sauce. The second and third time I made this with pork and Kikkoman’s Sweet & Sour Sauce (along with some pineapple chunks to please the kids) – we all liked it very much and my three year old kept saying, “There’s something about this taste that I like!!!” Next time I’m going to try the Orange Ginger Sauce and toss in some mandarin oranges. This recipe is so versatile and we love the fresh veggies!! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Enterprise, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Love this recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cjohnston2020

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Reardan, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States