Asian Beef and Vegetable Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
I wasn't really looking forward to this recipe, thinking it would be bland and uninteresting, but had to use the ingredients I had already bought for it. Man was I surprised!! This stir-fry was AWESOME!! It had great flavor and cooked perfectly. I used stew meat and it was fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
This was really good! I used Kraft sesame ginger light salad dressing and more peanuts. My husband LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
Hubby loved it ,so it's a keeper! So easy and I even used frozen stir fry veggies and it still was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
Awesome! Best stir fry I've ever had :) Hubby loved it. I used good lean stew meat instead of cutting up my own steak. I also served it on top of Jasmine rice mmm.... will def make this again. Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charli Girl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
The first time I made this with beef and used Kikkoman’s Stir Fry Sauce – which my husband loved but I wasn’t too happy with the sauce. The second and third time I made this with pork and Kikkoman’s Sweet & Sour Sauce (along with some pineapple chunks to please the kids) – we all liked it very much and my three year old kept saying, “There’s something about this taste that I like!!!” Next time I’m going to try the Orange Ginger Sauce and toss in some mandarin oranges. This recipe is so versatile and we love the fresh veggies!! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Enterprise, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Hubby and kids enjoyed it - but a bit bland for me. Used red and orange bell peppers, snow peas, broccoli and carrots. May try a different stir fry sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Dug out an old jar of sesame-ginger teriyaki sauce from the back of the fridge...it tasted perfect over rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chandra
Living In: Blaine, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
I was very good and easy. Used frozen veggies but I think I'll use fresh next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Reardan, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Love this recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cjohnston2020

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States