Artichoke and Shrimp Linguine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Erica11311
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
My kid said it was dry and too spicy.I thought it was just okay and a bit dry. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Loved it! The artichokes I had were marinated, but if anything I think that made it even better. I did leave out the olives because I don't like them. Everything else I did as written. This pasta is easy to make, looks like you fussed, and tastes amazing...my three favorite things in a recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by anner
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Enjoyed this quite a bit - the bright flavours make it a nice change to other pasta dishes. I started by sautéing some diced onion, and added cherry tomatoes later. I used white wine in place of lemon juice, and garnished with a squeeze of lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Easy, delicious, spicy! Just perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
This tasted really good, definitely don't omit the parmesan cheese at the end because it really enhanced it. The only thing I will probably change for next time is to use fresh shrimp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
Very simple, very quick, very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
This was just okay. It didn't have a ton of flavor. I would be willing to make some adjustments and try again. The notes I made for next time: add some parsley and/or thyme, white wine, and some capers or green olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Princess G

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
easy and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy Owen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
This recipe is excellent! I used penne because I didn't have linguine and full size shrimp; neither change made a difference. This recipe is going into rotation at my house. Very easy to make and very delicious. Refrigerates well, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
This was so easy to make and really good! I should have added a little more red pepper flakes for more kick, but otherwise I'll definitely be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Garlic Shrimp Linguine

Make elegant but easy garlic shrimp in a white wine and butter sauce.

Shrimp and Asparagus

Sautéed shrimp, mushrooms, and asparagus are tossed with egg noodles.

Linguine with White Clam Sauce II

See how to make a light clam sauce with garlic, basil, and fresh parsley.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States