Artichoke and Crabmeat Triangles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2000
was a big hit with all , and very easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2000
Divine! I've made these 3 times now and each time they disappear in an instant. Great party food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2001
this was fabulous. but i used hungry jack biscuits instead of english muffins, and i added lobster meat. very fast and quite tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2001
Tasty and easy, but presentation-wise the English muffins look a bit homespun. If you use this for guests I'd go with toast points or melbas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
101 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Princeton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2002
Absolutly wonderful recipe. I get nothing but compliments when I make it. Two things that you might find helpful. 1) 3/4 cup mayo is enough. 2)Krab meat works for those of us watching the buget.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2003
Made up the crabmeat mixture ahead of time and ended up not serving that evening. made them for brunch the next morning (i left the english muffins whole) and they were quickly eaten! The mix made more than enough for 1 package of english muffins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2003
I took these to a Super Bowl Party and they were a hit! They were very easy to make and very tasty. I personally loved the English muffin as the base and wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2003
should call this recipe "crabmeat triangles".... i thought it called for way too much crab...the flavor was overpowering....had to throw it away. i'd suggest if you make it as a dip, use 1/2 the amount of crab.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2004
I used the filling and wrapped with phyllo dough. I was asked for the recipe numerous times and my husband ate fo many it almost made him sick, they were that good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
122 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Hillsboro, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2004
This wasn't very good. All I could taste was crab. No one finished theirs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

Broccoli and Artichoke Party Dip

Get the holidays going with a hot and bubbly party dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States