Artichoke Tetrazzini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2001
My family loved this recipe. I will make it again. Next time I may add chicken. cara
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2001
Enjoyed this dish!!! To make a lower fat dish, I eliminated the butter and sauteed in PAM and used Land O' Lakes Fat Free Half and Half. My wife raved about it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2001
Delious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Esmee Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Groton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2001
Being vegetarians we used mushroom broth and actually didnt care for the artichokes too much, they were nice as a few bites, but most got left on the plate, all alone however cause we ate every bite of the rest. It had a nice depth to it-good comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2001
This is really yummy. I too used LOL Fat Free Half & Half and it still turned out nice & thick. Next time I will add some chicken I think. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2002
This is the best dish I have ever made from this website. It is absolutely fantastic. I too used fat free half and half. I added more thyme because it tasted a bit bland for my taste using the amount given in the recipe. I also discovered that this tasted much better the day after because the pasta had an extra day to absorb all the flavors. For this reason, this is an excellent recipe to make a couple days ahead of time if you are hosting an event.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2002
I made this recipe for my family and ended up having company stop over. This was a big hit!! I added chicken to mine, and everyone loved it.I will have this on the top of my list for a unexpensive crowd pleaser, Thankyou for sharing this great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2002
I added some sauteed chicken breast and a little bit of minced garlic and smidge more thyme than the recipe called for. I Used fat free half & half with (I think) absolutely no loss of taste or creaminess. My husband loved it and my teenage sons devoured it (although they did pick out the artichokes). This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2002
This recipe seemed like it was missing something, a little to bland for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2002
Very good and extremely easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Turkey Tetrazzini II

See how to make classic turkey tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States