Artichoke Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Photo by homeschooler3
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
I made these as directed and used the biggest button mushrooms I could find. They were easy to prepare and made more than 24 mushrooms. I still had mix leftover that I used as a cracker dip which was really yummy too. These were a hit with my mom and uncle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by homeschooler3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Scotdog
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
Delish! I didn't have an Italian Cheese Blend, but still wanted to make them, so I used a bit of mild cheddar & cottage cheese. Yum!! The cottage cheese is plenty of salt, so I just used a good quality granulated garlic. More parm, just cause I like it. Thanks for the recpe Anita!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scotdog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
I just made these as a Thanksgiving appetizer and they were a huge hit (especially for the vegetarians)! I did add a little extra garlic and put extra cheese on top the last few minutes of baking. For those who aren't big on mushrooms, the filling is also fantastic spread on bread or crackers. I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
I made these as an app for turkey day. Im going to have to make a 2nd batch because they were gone before I had a chance to try them. Thanks Anita!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2009
These are AWESOME!! Served them as an appy with Thanksgiving dinner and everyone went nuts over them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
These taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2009
Amazing! I made these for my neighbors and now they won't stop asking for them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2009
I love this recipe! I have made it several times and it is a winner. I follow the recipe exactly. Perfect snack for me and my daughter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChristineD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Matherville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Viola, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2009
These were awesome! I made them for a dinner party & they were gone in no time! My son was bummed that there were none left over-he wanted to have them the next day! The recipe made too much filling, but that's ok with me. It's great cold or heated as a dip! Thanks Anita for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bbqgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Photo by Pixie2
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2009
WOW I made these tonight on the spur of the moment for an impromtu dinner, I didn't use all the mushrooms and fillings so I'll be making the rest tomorrow!! It was really good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pixie2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Christiansted, Saint Croix, U. S. Virgin Islands

Displaying results 101-110 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States