Artichoke Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
I just made these as a Thanksgiving appetizer and they were a huge hit (especially for the vegetarians)! I did add a little extra garlic and put extra cheese on top the last few minutes of baking. For those who aren't big on mushrooms, the filling is also fantastic spread on bread or crackers. I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
I made these as an app for turkey day. Im going to have to make a 2nd batch because they were gone before I had a chance to try them. Thanks Anita!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2009
These are AWESOME!! Served them as an appy with Thanksgiving dinner and everyone went nuts over them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
These taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2009
Amazing! I made these for my neighbors and now they won't stop asking for them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2009
I love this recipe! I have made it several times and it is a winner. I follow the recipe exactly. Perfect snack for me and my daughter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChristineD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Matherville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Viola, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2009
These were awesome! I made them for a dinner party & they were gone in no time! My son was bummed that there were none left over-he wanted to have them the next day! The recipe made too much filling, but that's ok with me. It's great cold or heated as a dip! Thanks Anita for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bbqgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Photo by Pixie2
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2009
WOW I made these tonight on the spur of the moment for an impromtu dinner, I didn't use all the mushrooms and fillings so I'll be making the rest tomorrow!! It was really good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pixie2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Christiansted, Saint Croix, U. S. Virgin Islands
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2009
I really wanted to like these- I like the ingredient list- but they were just overkill. Too rich, too creamy, too much. None of the ten of us who tried them were particularly impressed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Citrus Punch
Home Town: Wilton, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2009
They were really good...husband liked them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Laredo, Texas, USA
Living In: Missouri City, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States