Artichoke Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2010
very rich. i added a little spinach for color. these were a welcome change from bread crumb stuffed mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa r

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Covington, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
Made this along with several other appetizers for my company. My boss called them "the best stuffed mushrooms" she ever had. I agreed wholeheartedly. Rock on, ChicagoCookie84, I'll be checking out your other stuff for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by easybakeandy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
Perfect! Amazing! Only difference was I used one 8 oz jar of quartered artichokes hearts. I could've eaten the whole batch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hollyelm

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
These were a big hit at our Christmas Eve Party. I did not have artichokes and substituted zucchini. I will definitely try again with artichokes, but still really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2010
This recipes was really good. It seemed like a lot of cheeses but all the flavors tasted so good together. I will make these again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
These were so good! I added a little bacon, but they would have been great without too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CooperCook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Algonquin, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
Made for a vegetarian feast and everyone loved them..used low fat cream cheese and yogurt instead of sour cream to lower calories. Very tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trini

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
oh Man Oh Man, were these good! I only made half the recipe and still had plenty of stuffing left, so I put it in a pie pan and added the leftover cheese, (I made my own mixture of white sharp, Mexican Queso fresco & Parmesan) and baked it with the shrooms. They were perfect! Anita, another winner:) Now I finally know what all the hoopla is about. Thank You so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Photo by homeschooler3
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
I made these as directed and used the biggest button mushrooms I could find. They were easy to prepare and made more than 24 mushrooms. I still had mix leftover that I used as a cracker dip which was really yummy too. These were a hit with my mom and uncle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by homeschooler3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Scotdog
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
Delish! I didn't have an Italian Cheese Blend, but still wanted to make them, so I used a bit of mild cheddar & cottage cheese. Yum!! The cottage cheese is plenty of salt, so I just used a good quality granulated garlic. More parm, just cause I like it. Thanks for the recpe Anita!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scotdog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States