Artichoke Spinach Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
Really good, Everyone loved it, I added a few things. I added a can of petite diced tomatoes and some chicken. Everyone kept getting more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Franklin, Indiana, USA
Living In: Bargersville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
Great recipe, but as usual, made to my liking. Alfredo sauce and 1/2 lb. Italian sausage, fresh spinach and cottage cheese mixture as added layer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 52GLASSACT

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Harlowton, Montana, USA
Living In: Sumner, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2013
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nelly Felly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
This is superb! I tinkered a bit as I always do (no, I don't remember exactly what I changed but it was nothing major) and I used uncooked noodles. Very, very good and the noodles were just right! I'll definitely make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Farmington, Michigan, USA
Living In: Marquette, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
A great recipe made better once you follow other reviewers' tips to use the alfredo sauce instead of the tomato sauce, cut down on Rosemary, and add ricotta cheese. I served it to a mixed group of meat eaters and vegetarians, and they all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2013
Delicious and enjoyed by all the family I used basil instead of rosemary and used no boil/oven ready lasagna noodles to speed up the process. This one is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
I little salty but still very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
This was so delicious! Made for some friends and was skeptical as they are all meat lasagna fans. This was a huge hit. I did less chicken stock.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2013
Based on other reviews I almost doubled the sauce and used a sundried tomato alfredo sauce instead of regular spaghetti sauce. It was a huge hit and completely devoured!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rianna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Playa Del Rey, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
The whole family really liked it!! That hardly EVER happens! I only made a couple of subtle changes. I didn't have veg broth, so I used chicken broth. I added lots of sliced mushrooms to onions and garlic and sauteed in olive oil. I didn't cook the noodles. I used the oven ready kind. I also omitted rosemary and substituted dried basil. I couldn't find herbed feta, so I used tomato and basil feta and then sprinkled oregano over it at the end. Sooo good! Will add to family favorites!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Central, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,050) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States