Artichoke Spinach Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Used regular noodles, dry. Subbed half rosemary with dried basil. Used fresh spinach. Was terrific.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
It's yummy but much too watery as is. I leave out the broth and use a big bag of spinach. It makes enough liquid and the texture is perfect. I also add a layer of Ricotta mixed with an egg and grated parmesan & mozzarella with chopped parsley, salt & pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
So easy and tasted great. A Greek inspired twist on traditional lasagna. I was skeptical, but really enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by aris24
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
THE BEST lasagna I have ever had! And I used fake cheese! Adjustments: -Used no cook lasagna noodles. This really helps with the moisture and is less work! -Used "fake cheese" because we eat too much cheese (though I'm sure equally delicious with the real thing) -Doubled the amount of spinach
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aris24

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Not bad. I guess vegetarian people would love this dish. It's not bad but I don't know if this is my fav. lasagna...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
I can't say that I actually followed the directions because I pretty much made my regular meatless lasagna and put artichokes in it, but I give it 5 stars for the idea because it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
Couldn't find herb and garlic feta so used regular and it was delicious! My one year old daughter loves it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
We really enjoyed this recipe. I followed the recipe exactly except I didnt precook my noodles and I added 2 cups of ricotta cheese to the mozzarella cheese. Just before placing in the oven, I added 3/4 cup of water around the edges (for the noodles) and it turned out perfectly!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This is one of my all time favorite recipes. I double the recipe for a 9x13 pan or use a smaller pan for a single recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colleen Cook
Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
The whole house loved it. I personally enjoyed it a lot more than original lasagna. Very easy to make even if you don't cook often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,066) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States