Artichoke Spinach Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
I can't say that I actually followed the directions because I pretty much made my regular meatless lasagna and put artichokes in it, but I give it 5 stars for the idea because it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
Couldn't find herb and garlic feta so used regular and it was delicious! My one year old daughter loves it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
We really enjoyed this recipe. I followed the recipe exactly except I didnt precook my noodles and I added 2 cups of ricotta cheese to the mozzarella cheese. Just before placing in the oven, I added 3/4 cup of water around the edges (for the noodles) and it turned out perfectly!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This is one of my all time favorite recipes. I double the recipe for a 9x13 pan or use a smaller pan for a single recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colleen Cook
Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
The whole house loved it. I personally enjoyed it a lot more than original lasagna. Very easy to make even if you don't cook often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
My husband is a tough critic and he loved this lasagna! I followed the advice of others and did not cook the noodles first and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I cut the broth in about half as others suggested. I think it turned out delicious! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
We love this recipe, it truly is a keeper. I have made this 9-10 times my husband is a son of a dairy farmer and it gets his approval. I do change it up each time i make it, i will change the cheese depending on what i have, it will not matter. But for even more flavor i do use the marinade from the artichokes as the broth, oh yes it is good, good, good. For the 4 of us it will last for one dinner and lunch the next day. Enjoy it is one of the best vegetarian recipes i've tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
HELLO! This was amazing!!! I made it exactly as specified, and I wouldn't change a thing! This recipe will be a keeper in my recipe box. AS a vegetarian, I was pleased as punch (spiked!) to find such a delicious and KILLER RECIPE. The feta on top really makes it by adding a nice tangy zing. Absolutely delicious!!! Thank you so much for such a delicious meal!!! YUM YUM YUM!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Jombus

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,061) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States