Artichoke Spinach Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I cut the broth in about half as others suggested. I think it turned out delicious! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
We love this recipe, it truly is a keeper. I have made this 9-10 times my husband is a son of a dairy farmer and it gets his approval. I do change it up each time i make it, i will change the cheese depending on what i have, it will not matter. But for even more flavor i do use the marinade from the artichokes as the broth, oh yes it is good, good, good. For the 4 of us it will last for one dinner and lunch the next day. Enjoy it is one of the best vegetarian recipes i've tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
HELLO! This was amazing!!! I made it exactly as specified, and I wouldn't change a thing! This recipe will be a keeper in my recipe box. AS a vegetarian, I was pleased as punch (spiked!) to find such a delicious and KILLER RECIPE. The feta on top really makes it by adding a nice tangy zing. Absolutely delicious!!! Thank you so much for such a delicious meal!!! YUM YUM YUM!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Jombus

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
This lasagna was soooo good! I used a little extra pasta sauce and mozzarella cheese and it turned out great! I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
This recipe is fantastic. I made it for 2013 Christmas. We just finished the last of it from my freezer last week. Tasted just as good if not better reheated. Froze very well. Thanks All Recipes you have never disappointed me with your recipes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Fantastic! the family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JOSEPHINE ♥ ALLRECIPES
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
The only things I did differently was to add a small container of ricotta because it was about to expire. After some of the reviews, I did cook the spinach/artichoke mixture down more so it wasn't so wet. It was a nice alternativ. Served with Simple and Delicious Beet Greens and Roasted Romanesco, Broccoli, and Cailiflower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
DEEEEEELICIOUS! Even the kids loved it! I added italian sausage crumbles to mine. So good with or without. Cant wait to go to a potluck with this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Turned out fantastic using no boil noodles. Otherwise may have been a bit watery. Made this tonight for friends and they all thought it was delicious. Will definitely add this recipe to my collection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Jackson, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,055) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States