Artichoke Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
This is such a wonderful and easy dip to prepare! Followed recipe exactly and everyone gobbled it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Schulte Kubitski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
This was really great! I might cut down on the cream cheese the next time, but really enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by apdgirl1986

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Port, Florida, USA
Living In: Stratford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
Everyone goes nuts when I make this! So yummy with tortilla chips or toasted bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Rae
Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2010
This is a great recipe. I modified only by using 1 pkg of cream cheese and 1 container of sour cream. I left everything else the same. I cooked over the stove which was a great idea and quick. I cooked garlic into it and also added some garlic salt and pepper. Was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2010
This is a fantastic dp. Everytime I've made it it's been a hit. The only changes I make is that adding garlic with the butter and cutting the sourcream in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrada Smethurst

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2010
I used half the cream cheese and half the sour cream and like others a little worchester sauce. It needed a little more seasoning. A good dip
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Foley, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2010
This is great! I made a few substitutions, using fresh spinach instead of frozen and chive+ onion cream cheese, also added mushrooms to the mix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enid, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
I made this as written (except for draining a bit of the water off the spinach), and it was very good. Next time I'll double the spinach though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
Sorry, but this was a fairly unremarkable dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2010
Fantastic-tasting, easy to make! I've already passed this recipe along to many others. And I LOVE that it makes a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 382) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States