Artichoke Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2009
Very delicious! I too cut the sour cream down...great with pita chips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
I made this the 1st time for Thanksgiving, and it was gone as soon as it was put out. Everyone raved about it, so it has become standard bring along fare for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Denise

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Sugar Land, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
I make this recipe for every gathering I attend. It is the best, don't change a thing. It is different than the typical mayo artichoke dip that most make. People rave about this and constantly ask me for the recipe! THANKS CINDYJ60!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2009
YUMMMY, I put it in a hollowed out sour dough bread loaf and took it to a party....every last bit was eaten up, even the bowl :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momto2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cedar Park, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2009
After cooking I added some green onions that I needed to use up. Also, next time I will add 2 cups of Monterrey Jack cheese. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2009
MMM MMM Good! We used asiago, parmesan, and crumbled blue cheese in addition to the cream cheese. The asiago was quite salty, so if I make this in the future, I will definitely reduce the amount of asiago or pick another cheese altogether. I made this with fresh artichoke hearts and spinach I picked up at my local co-op, threw everything in the Crockpot and served it at a party with vegetables and artisan garlic bread. It was a big hit. We froze the leftovers and rewarmed them in the oven a week later. It was just as good the second time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chandler, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2009
Great base recipe! I used 1 container of sour cream and 1.5 pkg, of cream cheese. Plus sauteed garlic with the butter (Gives this the flavor that it desperately needs!) Got asked by at least 5 people for the recipe!!! Quick & easy app.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MelissasMeals

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2009
This is another huge hit at my parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2009
I made this one night for me and my boyfriend and it was sooo easy and soo delicious that we continue making it once a week. We just cut the recpie in half when its just the two of us though. Everytime we make it for guests they LOVE it too. So YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FunCooking4Ree

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
This is amazing. I get so many compliments when I make it. The only changes I make are using fresh minced garlic. I add it when I'm sauteing the artichokes. Also, I double the amount of spinach and artichokes. I like it thicker. Everyone raves about this recipe and requests that I bring it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 390) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States