Artichoke Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
This is one of my favorite recipes. I cooked it for other family members and they also loved it and got hooked. I also made the top crusty. So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
Delish, the family loved it. I did use 1/2 sour cream and 1/2 mayo as recommended by other reviews. I also just used pepper and garlic powder so season the artichoke mix and seasoned the chicken lightly with salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reggie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Raquel Teixeira
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
So good! I used light mayo, and added chopped garlic, green onions and sundried tomatoes. Love the artichoke flavour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raquel Teixeira

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
Very easy and delicious. I added one crushed garlic clove and used 1/2 mayo and 1/2 sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Fast, easy and tasty chicken dish for week-day evenings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
All I can say is.... AMAZING!!! It is hard to believe that such rich and decadent flavor, and moist chicken, can be achieved with so little effort. It is such an easy and quick meal and the creamy cheesy sauce is to die for! I followed the recipe exactly, and wouldn't change a thing! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alton, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Saint Joseph, Michigan, USA
Photo by Kelly
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
This dish is superb! Instead of mayonnaise, cream cheese, our sour cream, I used plain yogurt. It tasted fantastic. I also added fresh spinach. I'm going to try it with hummus instead of yogurt soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
One of my favorites! Makes a great impression on guests! I did follow the one suggestion to combine mayonnaise with sour cream. Everything else I did was the same as the original.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
Really easy & great recipe. . everyone loved it.. I substituted mayo with greek yogurt. 2ND time i substituted chef Johns spinach artichoke recipe in place of artichoke recipe listed. Turned out justas good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zitro39

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anaheim Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
DE-LISH!! I went with the suggestions of others and cute the mayo in half and used sour cream in its place. I also lightly seasoned my chicken before adding the mixture. Two thumbs WAY UP!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,696) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Chicken Piccata with Artichoke Hearts

Savory chicken piccata with artichokes in a white wine sauce.

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States