Artichoke Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
This was very yummy and reminiscent of the iniquitous bar dip. I added chopped spinach and halved kalamata olives and it really came out tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
My husband loved it. I liked it alright as I could still taste the mayo quite a bit. May add a little less next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SaddleClub09

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
I had only a 7.5 jar of marinated artichokes, less than 1/2 cup of light mayo, and only two pieces of chicken and a boneless piece of pork loin chop. So, I added enough sour cream to make 3/4 cups and mixed with the 3/4 cup of Parmesan and slathered the mixture on top of the chicken and the pork chop. The result is fabulous - chicken and the pork chop! I will definitely be making this more often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
My mother in law made this for dinner last night and it was a huge hit!!! Just wondering has anyone tried this recipe in a crockpot?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Clemente, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
Easy and delicious! Made both chicken and veggie-chicken versions. Replaced half the mayo with sour cream as other reviewers advised, not sure if it was necessary. I'm not a very experienced cook so I love how easy this was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikii Niiki

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Really Great. Loved the juicy-ness. Served with egg noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Delicious and somewhat inexpensive, except watch out for those cheap, woody hearts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Did not like so much mayo next time will substitute sour cream for half the mayo as others have suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
If a recipe wows my 14-year old son and is easy and quick to make- It's a winner in my home. I use Veganaise instead of "real" mayo, perhaps that is why it isn't as oily as some of the other reviewers have experienced. As Is for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Loved this recipe but instead of using all mayo & used half mayo & half Greek yogurt........going to make it again for a dinner party this weekend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Louise Genge Stewart

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glovertown, Newfoundland, Canada
Living In: Conception Bay South, Newfoundland, Canada

Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,653) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Piccata with Artichoke Hearts

Savory chicken piccata with artichokes in a white wine sauce.

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States