Artichoke Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
I did not make any changes, but I did use freshly grated Parmesan. This was a hit for the family. It was really amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Excellent recipe!!! Thank you for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Made this recipe with one change: I used fresh artichokes instead of canned. It was delicious. My 2 children (age 8 and 5) loved it and I actually didn't make enough. Everyone wanted seconds and all I had was 6 chicken breasts. I made garlic mashed potatoes as my side with some boiled kale. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
This recipe was a hit with my family. I added spinach to the bottom of the dish and half sour cream and half mayo. I also,used lemon pepper. Delish!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
This was very yummy and reminiscent of the iniquitous bar dip. I added chopped spinach and halved kalamata olives and it really came out tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
My husband loved it. I liked it alright as I could still taste the mayo quite a bit. May add a little less next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SaddleClub09

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
I had only a 7.5 jar of marinated artichokes, less than 1/2 cup of light mayo, and only two pieces of chicken and a boneless piece of pork loin chop. So, I added enough sour cream to make 3/4 cups and mixed with the 3/4 cup of Parmesan and slathered the mixture on top of the chicken and the pork chop. The result is fabulous - chicken and the pork chop! I will definitely be making this more often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
My mother in law made this for dinner last night and it was a huge hit!!! Just wondering has anyone tried this recipe in a crockpot?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Clemente, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
Easy and delicious! Made both chicken and veggie-chicken versions. Replaced half the mayo with sour cream as other reviewers advised, not sure if it was necessary. I'm not a very experienced cook so I love how easy this was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikii Niiki

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Really Great. Loved the juicy-ness. Served with egg noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,637) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Piccata with Artichoke Hearts

Savory chicken piccata with artichokes in a white wine sauce.

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States