Artichoke Chicken Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
A friend gave me this recipe several years ago and we have it regularly throughout the year. Delicious & oh-so-easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
I thought this tasted great! I love these ingredients together so I'm glad I tried it even though it hadn't been reviewed by more than one person. I followed exact recipe except that I cooked on a bed of rice. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEB5441

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
This was tasty! I've made artichoke chicken MANY times and really enjoyed the addition of the mushrooms. Mine took a little longer to cook than stated, but my breasts were pretty thick. I think next time I would layer the chicken w/ the mushrooms and then mix the artichokes in w/ the mayo mixture, just because, lol. Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hamden, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Providence, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
This was delicious... it turned out way better than I ever imagined. I did add crispy french onions on the top and I think it added great taste and texture to this dish. The family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sassygill

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
Very good & super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslijo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Wylie, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
This was an easy and yummy meal. I will cut back on the cheese next time but other than that very good. Chicken comes out super moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
One of the best things I have ever made. One thing that I changed is that I cooked at 350 degrees for 25 minutes and 10 minutes at 400 degrees just to brown the top. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
Delicious! Was surprised something so simple would be so flavorful. We had no leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
This turned out very well. My husband doesn't like artichokes or casseroles and he ate it so that's a win.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kalex

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Oswego, Oregon, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States