Artichoke Chicken Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
I made this for supper and my husband and myself loved it. I would make again. The only thing I would change is if the chicken breast is thick I would cut in half. The leftovers are good too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Everybody liked this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newtown Square, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Wow, I can't believe this was so good! I did make some personal preference changes, which I know makes some people lose their minds, but too bad. I added some chopped spinach and I added minced garlic with the mayo/parm cheese mixture instead of garlic salt. This is in no way a low calorie dinner but it is super easy to throw together and it is so delicious. Its definitely going into our regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
My husband and loved this recipe and by adding a half of cup of cooked chopped and drained spinach made it even better and more visual appetizing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tikki

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
I tweaked this recipe a bit. I'm not a fan of mushrooms so I substituted black olives instead. I also added 1/4 c of ranch to the mixture for some kick and garnished with fresh chopped tomatoes. Turned out excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandi Fickas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
This was so awesome, easy, quick and the flavor was the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
This was a HUGE HIT!!! I took the advice of one of the reviewers and added Cream cheese to the recipe. I also topped with Parmesan Cheese and put in under broiler for five minutes to get a crusty layer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
It was pretty good but I would use less mayo next time as I thought it was a bit overwhelming
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Awesome! There was some oil left in the dish after baking but it was great for dipping bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
mike loved this >>>>make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States