Artichoke Chicken Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
My husband and loved this recipe and by adding a half of cup of cooked chopped and drained spinach made it even better and more visual appetizing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tikki

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
I tweaked this recipe a bit. I'm not a fan of mushrooms so I substituted black olives instead. I also added 1/4 c of ranch to the mixture for some kick and garnished with fresh chopped tomatoes. Turned out excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandi Fickas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
This was so awesome, easy, quick and the flavor was the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
This was a HUGE HIT!!! I took the advice of one of the reviewers and added Cream cheese to the recipe. I also topped with Parmesan Cheese and put in under broiler for five minutes to get a crusty layer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
It was pretty good but I would use less mayo next time as I thought it was a bit overwhelming
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Awesome! There was some oil left in the dish after baking but it was great for dipping bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
mike loved this >>>>make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Parents liked it, kids didn't. It took 50 minutes to cook the chicken (hard- with a crying hungry family that expected 30 minutes to dinner). At 30 minutes the chicken was hardly cooked. I cut up the chicken and but it back for another 20 minutes. Next time I'll cut it up before I put it in the oven in the first place.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Eldersburg, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
We really liked this dish a lot, and it gets bonus points because it's super quick and easy! I used 1/2 mayo and 1/2 sour cream instead of all mayo. Besides adding 1/2tsp. of garlic powder, I also put in 2tsp. TJ's seasoning salute. Baked for 40 min because of really thick chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GINNY671

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Ana, California, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Made this last night, with a few adjustments. Added 4oz softened cream cheese to the mayo, and 1/4 cup milk. I also used boneless chicken thighs cut into chunks and omitted the mushrooms. Threw in some egg noodles and made it into a casserole. Wish I had used a little more garlic, but other than that, it was awesome! My family loved it too. Definitely going to make it again. Maybe add some spinach too next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Perris, California, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States