Artichoke Cheese Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2005
The dip was cheesy and delicious, but you also need to be a big fan of dill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2005
I LOVE artichoke dip that i've had in restraunts and wanted a recipie i could make at home and this was WAY greazzy and didn't taste like any dip i've had anywhere!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENNIFERKATIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Yelm, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2005
I thought the dip was good but, I had a problem with it being very greasy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2005
Awesome!!!! This was a big hit with my dinner guests. I made it as an appetizer for a leg of lamb I was making and people raved about it. As good as any I have had in any restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2005
Excellent! It was gone almost as soon as I took it out of the oven. I recommend doubling the recipe, you'll be disappointed if you don't!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carolinagirl965
Home Town: Tarboro, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2005
This was an excellent appetizer. Everyone loved it and wanted the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2004
i made this for my favorite coffee group and we all loved it! i replaced half the mayonaise with the fat free kind and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2004
Took quite a bit of tweeking, but good results. I doubled recipe and also added thawed chopped spinach. Added about a cup of sour cream and 8 oz. cream cheese instead of all the mayo. Also garlic powder to taste, and cajun spice too. Very rich - served in bread bowl with toasted sourdough slices and crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetBasil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Liberty Hill, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2004
Very good and easy. I have made it a few times and everytime I am asked for the recipe. People talk about it for days later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2004
Everyone raved about this. I have to quadruple the recipe each time I make it. Most want to eat it with a spoon! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 65) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Broccoli and Artichoke Party Dip

Get the holidays going with a hot and bubbly party dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States