Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
this is the best spin dip recipe I've tried. I just skip the directions and throw everything in the crock pot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
This makes a ton of dip! Filled a 2 Quart baking dish nicely. That being said the flavor was just okay. We normally love artichoke & spinach dip, but we ended up throwing most of this in the trash. It could use more flavor so play with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eagle River, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mubarezs
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
It's good, I just felt something was missing. It didn't have that wow factor to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
I been using this recipes for years. It's always a hit! I made a few changes over the years. I use Green Giant frozen creamed spinach instead of regular spinach. A whole jar of Alfredo sauce, 7 blend Italian cheese instead of mozzarella and just a lil lemon zest. Turns out perfect everytime!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
I was hoping for more of an artichoke taste, but it just tasted like a spinach dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
I never follow recipes I always add a little something something. For this I followed recipe, then added a bag of mixed white cheeses (asiago, provolone, etc.) I believe Sargento makes it. Then I add seasoning salt, pepper, garlic powder. I also use a whole package of cream cheese and whole container of Classico 4 cheese alfredo. First I take the artichoke and spinach and mince them in a food processor. When they become small enough to liking I dump them in a bowl. I pour in ingredients by the halves while taste testing to check what it needs more of. Once mixed to your liking then I throw it in a crock pot and walk away. (depending on how soon you need it crank that bad boy up. But if you make it early and don't need it asap let it simmer on low until ready. This will make the dip even better!). Overall I absolutely love the recipe but like all recipes you need to fine tune it to your tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Amazing! I did follow some of the suggestions of other reviewers and used the entire package of cream cheese (8oz) and the entire jar of alfredo sauce (16oz).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rowan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
I couldn't walk away! My husband and I almost went through an entire bag of chips with this because we couldn't stop! Excellent recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
I use a whole pkg of cream cheese, and just use canned crushed garlic for ease (fresh roasted is better). It's delicious! Just serve with tortilla chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
easy and awesome, I forgot to buy a bottle of alfredo so I used the quick and easy recipe on here. I've had coworkers asking for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gilley75

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pequot Lakes, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,929) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States