Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Perfect!!! Will use every time!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Very good! Added a touch of basil. Consider adding little pieces of bacon to the top before baking. Serve with chicken & crackers to make this a side dish for a meal. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Very yummy. I added about 1/4 c. chicken broth because it seemed too thick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
This a a good recipe, the Alfredo sauce really adds a lot of flavor and smooths out the dish, but I found that replacing sharp cheddar for the mozzarella, results in a better tasting dish and easier to scoop with chips or crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by S Loizeaux

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mullica Hill, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Great recipe! I took the advice of other reviewers and added entire block of cream cheese and the full jar of alfredo sauce (Great Value brand). Really good, but I think I will use Bertolli Roasted Garlic next time as other reviewers suggested for a little more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SusieQ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Henryetta, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Owasso, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Delicious. My son said "This is the best thing you have ever made," and I had multiple recipe requests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Not impressed with this recipe. It was bland and the texture with all the artichokes and spinach was really chewy. More like a veggie dish than a dip. Made the mistake of making a double batch on the first time for a Christmas party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
I made this for Christmas Eve and my guests devoured it! I was asked to bring it again the next night for Christmas dinner. This will become a regular appetizer when I throw parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaimz80

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marietta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Just wanted to say that I made this recipe for Thanksgiving and everyone loved it! I was asked it to make it for Christmas as well. I think I used 6 garlic cloves and added a bit more cheese, but otherwise made it exactly as written. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tinley Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Joliet, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,876) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States