Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
This was a HUGE hit on New Years Eve that I am amking it again for the Super Bowl. This dip went faster than the the buffalo chicken dip I made!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
This recipe never lets me down. It's fantastic. I followed the suggestions of other reviewers and used a whole 8 oz package of cream cheese instead of just a half. Amazing. I took it to a company party and this recipe is a fool proof way to impress guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Moses

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Never have like spinach too much but with this recipe i do! Loved it! Put it on some sliced toasted buttery parmesan french bread and it is melt in your mouth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lodi, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
This was a great dip and easy to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
I loved this dip. I think it made an awful lot though and I had 6 guests who couldn't even finish it. Next time I will just reduct the amount, but it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
I didn't roast the garlic either but it still turned out magnificent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baumholder, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
Living In: Redmond, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
This is a yummy dip, a wonderful snack while watching the AFC championship game. Go Pats!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Super good, creamy, and a huge hit by all! I did not roast the garlic I just added 1tsp minced garlic instead. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Coal Valley, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsFisher0729
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Yum! I made this for my husband's birthday party! I used the 16 ounce Alfredo (smaller not avail) and 9 ounces of spinach. Green Giant must be cutting back to save costs! Huge hit at his party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
More Please! This recipe was the bomb! I made it Sunday for the Giants Game and the crowd actually moved their chairs closer to cocktail table for easy access to the dip. After a while, one guest got up and said, "I have to walk away, walk away!" Try this recipe, it's a crowd pleaser. I had no troubles making it...at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Vilsack Brennan
Living In: Vauxhall, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 1,884) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States