Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I love this dip I will make this again......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Wesby-Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
A friend (who claims to not know how to cook) made this and OMG, it is so good!! First and only spinach artichoke dip I've had outside a restaurant that tastes as good (Houston's has the best IMO). She didn't change anything. I'm pretty picky, I see several 5 star reviews, I make the recipe and am often disappointed. This one is a hit. Adults loved it and I saw kids scraping the bottom of the bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
WOW...I just made this & we loved it. No need to surch any further . I also used 8 oz cream cheese, & jar garlic and parm Alfredo sauce. I mixed it in a pot on the stove and just wormed it, added the cream cheese, let it melt, & added the rest, put it in my toaster oven....it came out beautiful,30 mins. I will be making it for the super bowl,& any time I want!!! It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cari
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Gatear recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I made this for a New Years Eve party and there were leftovers. I thought it was very bland and wouldn't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Old Saybrook, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Niantic, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Haven't met anyone who doesn't LOVE this! But I make my own Alfredo and just put the other ingredients into the sauce and then pop it into the oven. It's amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
I always get compliments on this dip. It's my go-to recipe. A few friends said it tastes like restaurant-quality dip - surprise! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
This recipe was easy to make and it tasted good. I gave it four stars because I think the first step could be skipped by sauteing the garlic instead in order to control the texture better. Also, it was a little runny and it tasted like it could use a stronger flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mnhkitchen

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Indiana, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
It was easy to put together and tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Oneonta, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Delicious! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Knapp

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,925) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States