Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimnic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicopee, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
Very yummy spinach dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by troym40
Home Town: Cole Camp, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
great! followed the recipe exactly and it came out perfectly. Incredibly delicious, definitely restaurant quality.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
8 oz Philadelphia cream cheese 1.5 cups mozzarella cheese 1 tsp garlic powder 1 Tbsp Adobe all purpose seasoning 10oz Frozen spinach, thawed and drained Mix, in that order within a large bowl while oven is preheating. Pour into 9x9 baking pan and cook until edges are bubbly. Stir and top with extra cheese and freshly diced tomatoes as desired for presentation. ***Steam fresh spinach makes this recipe MUCH easier. Just microwave for half the time labeled on the bag and drain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Moudry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
To die for. Everyone always asks me for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandanicolexx

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
This dip is really good but not the best i've ever had. Next time i'm going to use more of each of the cheeses (as another reviewer does) and see how that tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
I've made many Spinach & Artichoke dips over the years...this one delivers! I can only agree with the other reviews. It really does taste like the dip you would get in the restaurants.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
so so yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennifer588

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
YUM! I omit the cloves of garlic and instead use the Ragu Roasted Garlic Parmesan alfredo sauce. This recipe is very simple, and tastes amazing! I took my first batch to a party, and it was gone within 2 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
The best I have ever had. The roasted garlic makes the dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NikkiSanders79
Home Town: Carmel, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 1,885) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States