Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
Perfect! I use the whole block of cream cheese as well and the refrigerated alfredo sauce! It is my go to appetizer recipe! Thanks Terra!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Caruthersville, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
This recipe is amazing. My whole family loved it and they beg me to make it for every family get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
This is so delicious I don't know how you couldn't give it 5 stars!!! You get so much as compared to what you receive in restaurants. I baked mine in a large glass baking dish and it was a huge hit! Great for parties, bbqs, etc. I have also tried it with shredded swiss cheese and I think I prefer it that way, although it is still fantastic with mozz cheese as well. Thank you for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2013
I have been making this recipe for the last three years, since I first found it here. Friends demand it for football games, parties and potlucks and I have never made it for less then 50 servings. To simplfy things just a bit for myself I skip the roasted garlic step and just use Garlic Alfredo sauce and a half teaspoon of garlic powder. Always a huge hit. As an added bonus, if there are leftovers I stuff some of the cold dip into boneless chicken breasts and bake for about 20 minutes at 350. Super yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by danisparkles

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cinnaminson, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
Very good recipe. Easy and delicious with or with artichokes. I have made both. I use roasted garlic alfredo sauce and omit the other garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TishLass
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2013
I loved this recipe. Skipped the whole garlic process. I had some fresh spinach, so I smothered it in bacon and garlic. Drained the excess water from the spinach and artichoke hearts, added all other ingredients waiting until everything was mixed before adding the Alfredo sauce. I didn't add the whole jar, just enough to get the consistency I wanted. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Creamy and delicious! My roasted garlic didn't turn out, so I used 1 tsp. garlic powder instead. I spread the dip on small Boboli crusts and it was amazing. Definitely try this easy yummy dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by noelleabell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
Everyone said this tasted like a recipe better than the top restaurants.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pella, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
I didn't follow the recipe exactly. I used 2 tsp of minced garlic, the jar of alfrado sauce was 15oz, and mix everything together. I'm not sure why you would spread the layers in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lacey Weiss

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Piedmont, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Faith, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2013
this dish is really good the only thing i changed was that i mixed everything together and then put it in a baking dish and baked it. ill girl this a 5 star rating
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 1,928) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States