Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
Wonderful! It was a great hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
I put have of the artichoke hearts, and it makes it perfect! Creamy and not too sour :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
This dip is not for me. I made no changes to this recipe. I used Alfredo sauce from a jar. Jar alfredo sauce is not for me. I may give this recipe one more shot ONLY if I make my own alfredo sauce from scratch. Otherwise, I will not make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, California, USA
Living In: Lewisville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
This recipe taste's just like the stuff you get at resturants! i added a little extra garlic and i cheated and just used "roasted garlic" alfredo sauce. Instead of Roasting the garlic in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
BIG HIT, Made with 8oz Cream Cheese & roaster garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BLUEEYEDBOYS

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Macomb, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
I thought this was a bit tasteless. It is missing a tangy ingredient and I am not sure what it is. I will update rating when I figure it out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PEGT2865

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Midlothian, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
This recipe was great!! It did taste just like the restaurant version. My usual recipe ends up greasy from all the cheese, but this was nice and creamy and not greasy at all. It was very rich, but perfect for a party where it can be shared by many. I used Classico Roasted Garlic Alfredo, and only roasted 2 cloves of garlic. I also used the whole block of cream cheese, and eyeballed cheeses, prob used a little more than called for. So good! You have to try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by {KENDRA}

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Red Wing, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Norfolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Add salt or more parm cheese....a bit bland as is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Absolutely delicious, next time I make this I will add the whole container of cream cheese. You must be a spinach lover or it may be too much for you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Wow, this is soooo good. I think the alfredo sauce makes it. I made homemade alfredo sauce instead of the jarred, maybe that's what did it. I don't know but this is delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,859) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States