Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
This was ok, but I apparently had higher expectations. I don't really like the Alfredo sauce in it. I think it needs more actual cheese instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RCOFFELT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
I make this dip all the time , if you have extra time use the,quick as easy Alfredo recipe on this,site add tomatoes to the top, yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Pope Gibson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
I loved this recipe! It was so simple, I thought it wouldnt taste good. Such a hit!! I made it for SuperBowl Sunday and everyone loved it. This recipe is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
This recipe is so easy and always turns out great. I've never made this with the artichoke hearts, but I'm sure it would be great with them. I use a 15-16 oz. jar of alfredo sauce, a whole package of cream cheese, 2 cups of mozzarella, and 1/2 cup of parmesan. It usually doesn't need the full 30 minutes to be melted and bubbly. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA
Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
It's awesome !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
A hit at the party. Stuck to the recipe and it came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MDUNNAVANT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
This was just ok..:/ I followed the recipe exactly and found that it made A LOT. I think I could do without the Alfredo sauce. Probably won't make again but thanks for the recipe..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
This gets rave reviews every time I make it! I have "tweaked" it though (as I always do) I use Roasted Garlic Alfredo sauce and Pepper Jack cheese instead of the Mozza....adds a really great kick! Excellent recipe, thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
This was awesome! We all loved it. I did use the entire pkg of cream cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Great dish as is or using Italian blend instead of mozzarella
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by j hoss

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Smithland, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Tiline, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,928) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States