Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
This recipe is great! If I'm going to a party, this is the dip I'm always asked to bring. Thanks for giving me a signature dish! :) I use Bertolli Garlic Alfredo sauce in a jar and serve with tortilla chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
My husband was rather impressed. I add another 1/2 cup of cheese on top for restaurant appeal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
It's a good start, but I had to add more cheese, a splash of hot sauce and onion powder to give it taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
This recipe was a huge hit, for two different occasions in the same weekend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nela Ramirez
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
The recipe is amazing just wish I knew what I could do to have it a little thicker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nela Ramirez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
This was a total hit at thanksgiving!! I used the whole brick of cream cheese and used Alfredo from the refrigerated section of the grocery store!!!! Was sooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
i made this pre thanksgiving turkey. i left out the alfredo sauce and added a little more cream cheese and less spinich and it was a big hit. it was AWESOME......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kamee Jennings

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Wow, never even thought about the alfredo sauce as a base. Really great recipe. Hubby loved it also. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
I thought it needed salt badly but maybe it's because I toasted French bread instead of using salted chips. Used the whole block,of cream cheese because what are you going to do with 1/2 a block of cream cheese?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
I have been searching for the ultimate artichoke-spinach dip for years. This dip is good, and my guests thoroughly enjoyed it, but I felt it needed just a little more tastr. All the "right" ingredients are there and I used a high quality Alfredo sauce, but I think the addition of some garlic salt (along with the fresh garlic) would have brought out the flavors more. Thanks for the submission.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,928) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States