Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Great!!! I lived it...yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theldoshia Green

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
AWESOME RECIPE!!! The only changes I made were, It omitted the artichokes (only because I couldn't find any) and I used the whole 8 oz of cream cheese. I also used garlic powder instead of fresh garlic. IT STILL WAS AWESOME! I WILL HAVE TO SHARE THIS BECAUSE IT MAKES ALOT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin K. Gilyard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Delicious. Made it for a NYE party and gone in 60sec.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Coco

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I love this dip I will make this again......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Wesby-Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
A friend (who claims to not know how to cook) made this and OMG, it is so good!! First and only spinach artichoke dip I've had outside a restaurant that tastes as good (Houston's has the best IMO). She didn't change anything. I'm pretty picky, I see several 5 star reviews, I make the recipe and am often disappointed. This one is a hit. Adults loved it and I saw kids scraping the bottom of the bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
WOW...I just made this & we loved it. No need to surch any further . I also used 8 oz cream cheese, & jar garlic and parm Alfredo sauce. I mixed it in a pot on the stove and just wormed it, added the cream cheese, let it melt, & added the rest, put it in my toaster oven....it came out beautiful,30 mins. I will be making it for the super bowl,& any time I want!!! It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cari
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Gatear recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I made this for a New Years Eve party and there were leftovers. I thought it was very bland and wouldn't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Old Saybrook, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Niantic, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Haven't met anyone who doesn't LOVE this! But I make my own Alfredo and just put the other ingredients into the sauce and then pop it into the oven. It's amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
I always get compliments on this dip. It's my go-to recipe. A few friends said it tastes like restaurant-quality dip - surprise! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,917) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States