Arnold Palmer Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2015
WOW!!!! HOW DID YOU THINK OF THIS ONE???
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2015
I like it,not a golf fan what so ever but good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne Collins
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
I love this! I actually make it by the GALLON! Make 2 qts. Iced tea (6 tea bags steeped in boiled water), 12 packets of Sweet and Low, and a 1/2 GALLON packet of Crystal Lite lemonade mix. Add water to make a gallon total. Drink all year long. LOVE it! Even kids friends ask for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
Wonderful easy recipe !! Grandmother and I just loved it and we make it all the time on hot summer days
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
This is my husband's favorite way to drink tea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
Good stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicci.V.
Living In: Linwood, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2012
No decent version of an Arnold Palmer is bad! That said, Arnold himself suggests about 25-30% lemonade to 70-75% iced tea, There is a great 30 for 30 Film Short on the history of the Arnold Palmer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
One of my favorite drinks. i try to use either plain tea, or green tea. add in the same amount of lemonade and sugar to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
I have some unsweet tea I made of green tea with a little rasberry and black tea mixed. I made some lemonade out of fresh lemon juice, water, and Truvia. I thought it tasted exactly like the Arnold Palmer drinks from a can. The 50/50 ratio seems to be perfect as I have tried others. I tasted it because it is one of my brothers most purchased drinks. I will have to make it for him when he visits. Although, I don't care to much for the Arnold Palmer drink, what matters is it taste just like what my brother loves. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holiday Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Photo by MrsFisher0729
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
I made this with Orange Zinger tea and lemonade from concentrate. I served it with lemon juice ice cubes to up the lemon flavor. Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Arnold Palmer Cocktail

Let a touch of gin usher your Arnold Palmer into the cocktail lounge.

Harry Palmer Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet-tea vodka cocktail.

Smooth Sweet Tea

See how to make a sweet Southern refresher.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States